Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Character location help,where do I get them.

I'm new to game. Where and how do I get the following. What currency. Are they in arena. How do I get them in arena.
Bumblebee optimus prime hotrod ironhide drift. All these are movie versions.

Comments

• camaro57camaro57 Posts: 212
    Also where do I get ultra Magnus. I have arcee. Both of them are from that one comic book.
    This team for them. Ultra Magnus , arcee , shockwave, windblade.
  • Pretty simple really. Anyway alI of the bots you mentioned above can be found in “Bot Crystals” such as a Premium bot crystal, 3-Stad bot crystal, 4-Star bot crystal, knight crystal etc. Heck, you might even pull one from a daily crystal if you are lucky. A “Bot” (not plural) can be Obtained in the “Crystal Bounty” arena from 2,3 or 4-Star bot crystal shards. Using energon, you can buy a Premium bot crystal or a featured bot crystal. (Dinobot as of this post) Energon can obtained through special/spotlight, story missions and you guessed it! Money.
    Pretty simple really. Anyway alI of the bots you mentioned above can be found in “Bot Crystals” such as a Premium bot crystal, 3-Stad bot crystal, 4-Star bot crystal, knight crystal etc. Heck, you might even pull one from a daily crystal if you are lucky. A “Bot” (not plural) can be Obtained in the “Crystal Bounty” arena from 2,3 or 4-Star bot crystal shards. Using energon, you can buy a Premium bot crystal or a featured bot crystal. (Dinobot as of this post) Energon can obtained through special/spotlight, story missions and you guessed it! Money.

where and when is premium bot crystal and how much of what currency.

where and when is 3-stad bot crystal and how much of what currency.

where and when is 4-star bot crystal and how much of what currency.

what is crystal bounty?
  • Joker69Joker69 Posts: 345
    camaro57 wrote: »