Suggestion : Notification after people cleared out bosses or linked links in AM

WraithWraith Posts: 7
edited December 2017 in General Discussion
Can we get a notification if someone in alliance mission has cleared out bosses or linked links on the next update? The same way we get notifications when our bots are back from away missions.

This way we can be notified in case we only have small time to spare (busy in real life).

Thanks.

Edit : Of course, an option to turn it off too in case players decided they didn't need to be notified

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.