Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Crystal issue

I made a discussion about this when I started playing. Someone enlightened me on this issue and I calmed down. But after what happened to me yesterday, I had to write about this. I spent 2 months building up 1,000 energon because I was certain that you (Kabam) would release special offer granting 10 Grimlock crystals and 5 gold crystals. I bought the pack and braces to see what i would get. I received 2 Optimus Primes, 2 Bumblebees (both of which I already have), a Sideswipe, a Barricade, a Mirage, an Ironhide, a Mixmaster, and a Rhinox. All of these were 2 stars. I opened 4 back when they were on the store and calendar. That is a total of 14 crystals. I only received one 3 star character. That was Megatron. 14 crystals and only one could truly help me in the long run. This upset me so much. I can guarantee there are hundreds of players that feel my frustration. This game has been out for a while now yet nothing has been done to fix this. I keep reading feedback from the App Store saying that the drop rate was created with the players feedback in mind. But I've read hundreds of comments with the same complaint as my own: the rigged crystals. If this username (from here and my Commander name) didn't make it obvious, all I ever wanted from this game was to kick some bot with a four star Grimlock. But this crystal system makes that concept of playing as your favorite characters from all the different continuities near impossible. I really hope you take this into consideration Kabam. You gotta make the players happy. If any developers read this I thank you for taking the time to read my complaint and hopefully take it into consideration.

Comments