Home Bugs and Known Issues
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

This month's bots

LeadblastLeadblast Posts: 8
edited February 2019 in Bugs and Known Issues
Ok so (as always), as I am still fairly new to this game, which one out of these bots would you recommend buying/duping first? Blaster, Windblade, or Ironhide?

if you want to know in order to answer, I have a bunch of bots already but not all of them are leveled up. I have all three of the current monthly bots (3 stars) and I do intend to dupe one of them first. So, one of my best bots right now is a 3 star Bludgeon (which I've been working on since I joined in almost a month ago) which I currently use along with G1 Prime and Jazz for raiding purposes. I also acquired a 3 star Dinobot, he is not quite as leveled up as my Bludgeon, but I also got two Primals (a 3 star duped one and a 4 star unduped), and a 3 star Rhinox so I will have a Beast Wars trio at some point. So, with Bludgeon, Dinobot, and Windblade I guess I could assemble a Swordmasters team, but idk how good is this.

From movie universe bots, I have MV1 Prime, but I'm still missing a 3 star Bumblebee, I believe I do have Hot Rod, Drift, Mixmaster, Barricade and Grindor though.

As for Blaster potential partners I have Soundwave, but he is also a tech bot, so I think having both in the team is highly redundant. Didn't check what more synergies he has, I am missing Arcee, I am missing Ratchet, I have Magnus, Galvatron, Cyclonus, Tantrum, G1 Prime and Jazz of course, Motormaster... and I think that's it.

basically, I can make a Swordmaster team, I am missing Bumblebee for a good movie Autobot team, and a bunch of G1 bots that I haven't looked into.

Edit: I apologize for posting this in the bugs and issues section of the forum, I realized too late where I was... please move thread if you must

Comments

• SlayerSlayer Posts: 1,085
    edited February 2019