Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!
Options

How hard have you been pwnt by RNG?-Mixmaster Edition

I just pulled the Demogod Mixmaster for the 3rd time yesterday. Post your pwnage so we can all commiserate.
99arh2sws43r.jpg

Comments

• Options
    BlackRazakBlackRazak Posts: 2,812
    edited March 2019
    Don't have a screenshot (i was reeling in disgust) but when i was a noob i once pulled 3x 4* Hounds in a row.
    I only had MIXMASTER as my ONLY other 4*.
    Other highlights:
    3/5 5* Opened were Kickback
    4x 4* Starscream in a row
    27x 4* Dupes in a row (missing 14x 4* at the time)
  • Options
    WarblahWarblah Posts: 39
    he's getting a buff so you might be happy with the dupe.
  • Options
    Sycko5Sycko5 Posts: 206
    Pulled a 4* Mixmaster then a 5* Mixmaster back to back.

Big L
  • Options
    Bi1b0BagginsBi1b0Baggins Posts: 1,049
    Warblah wrote: »
    he's getting a buff so you might be happy with the dupe.

He was actually my favorite 3* to fight with, especially coming from MCOC where the parry reflex was strong.
  • Options
    Bntyhntr3232_Bntyhntr3232_ Posts: 3,088
    I got 4* bludgeon 4 times in a row

My brother once got 2* bonecrusher 9 times in a row from pbc's XD
  • Options
    DaveJLDaveJL Posts: 1,779
    @Bi1b0Baggins did you used to watch pure pwnage?
  • Options
    Down_UnderDown_Under Posts: 149
    Pfft, insert those are rookie numbers.meme

I had a 4* sig 75 Mixmaster- all from crystals and the next closest was Shockwave on 55 with the sig upgrades.
    I was the joke of my Alliance.
    Yet took me 19 months to get Bonecrusher!
  • Options
    KillMasterCKillMasterC Posts: 3,105
    he's on the list man.
  • Options
    DaveJL wrote: »
    @Bi1b0Baggins did you used to watch pure pwnage?

No, but I just looked it up. Would be a good instructional video for noobs.
  • Options