Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

I didnt expect it

Ibq1eq2hjucx9.jpg
I have been ignoring nemesis for 2 months. Just a moment I was bored and brought him to rok for fun. Amazingly he singlehandedly defeated primal... 😂 am I too late to discover this out?

Comments

• Oooh that's ROTK...I'm happy I have a nemesis XD
  • Oooh that's ROTK...I'm happy I have a nemesis XD

It's like I am having a nemesis and never touch him. Suddenly he is too powerful out of my expectation 🤣 A very few bots can defeat primal alone, not less a 4*. Nemesis is very impressive 😁
  • CrankClaw wrote: »
    Oooh that's ROTK...I'm happy I have a nemesis XD

It's like I am having a nemesis and never touch him. Suddenly he is too powerful out of my expectation 🤣 A very few bots can defeat primal alone, not less a 4*. Nemesis is very impressive 😁

I don't think it was the bot though...it's your skill man

Well yes and no. I am positive that I am skillful, but no matter how skill you are, primal cant be defeated by one bot, except meg, tronus and nemesis. OG cant defeat primal because he has bleed debuff which actually helps primal gain health 🤣
    CrankClaw wrote: »

Well yes and no. I am positive that I am skillful, but no matter how skill you are, primal cant be defeated by one bot, except meg, tronus and nemesis. OG cant defeat primal because he has bleed debuff which actually helps primal gain health 🤣

Maybe Magnus and Starscream can do pretty good against him too if ranked up enough
  • SlayerSlayer Posts: 1,085
    edited October 2019
    Wait till you see 5* Nemesis making a joke out of rotk primal

Also try fighting grindor in ROK with nemesis 😝
  • Bi1b0BagginsBi1b0Baggins Posts: 1,049
    Ibq1eq2hjucx9.jpg