Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

My time has come.

ddu3o4hr1vn2.gif

Well, it looks like my time has come.
I’ve been playing this game for nearly two years - I started somewhere in May-June of 2018. I’ve never played a game with so much dedication before. Unfortunately that dedication must now go to my studies. As I progress through classes, the overall syllabus only increases. Thus, if I want to survive in this system it becomes obvious that any time spent for playing must be cancelled out. Anyways, it doesn’t look like the game is going to go anywhere soon (Please prove me wrong, Kabam!). I have soooo many unfulfilled dreams... but not all dreams can come true, can they? However, I’ve already finished RotK and I’ve maxed out 5* Tronus - so some of my ultimate achievements have been completed. Sadly I have neither the time nor willpower to complete Kolkular... But one thing that has made my time in this game even more worthwhile is that I have gained an abundance of loyal and helpful friends to whom I will always be indebted to. Mere words cannot be enough to express my gratitude to them. I feel proud to say that I have been in the company of such people. 🙂

In all honesty, I never thought that I’d ever leave. I hoped that I would be with this game until it’s end. But all good things eventually come to an end, right? I had a great time in this wonderful game. Great graphics, fun storylines, easy battles, etc. I hope to return whenever the academic pressure on me reduces... but I’ll still be on the forums here and there. Hopefully it’s just a break instead of a long time retirement...