Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Top 3 from each class

Hi so I am new to this game. I play MCOC a lot which went down about a week ago. I decided to see if it was all of Kabams games so I downloaded this. I am addicted now and I am wondering who the top 3 are in each class thx.

Comments

• Brawler: Mv1,Thundercracker, Primal
    Warrior: Necrotronus,Drift, Scorponok
    Scout: Prowl, Cheetor, Barricade
    Tech: Wheeljack, Shockwave, Jetfire
    Demolition: Megatronus,Ironhide, Galvatron
    Tactician: Gs Optimus Prime, Gs Megatron, Nemesis Prime
  • SlayerSlayer Posts: 1,085
    Alright guys this literal BS has to stop.

"Best bot In each class"
    Who's the best scout/brawler. . . "

Blah blah and blah
    Each bot is amazing and works great depending on several scenarios, just try them and see how they work out for your progression.

This isn't in regards to OP , i get it you're new but it's for the rest of players making nonsense threads like this, day in and day out.
  • BlackRazakBlackRazak Posts: 2,812
    Hi so I am new to this game. I play MCOC a lot which went down about a week ago. I decided to see if it was all of Kabams games so I downloaded this. I am addicted now and I am wondering who the top 3 are in each class thx.

Now here's one for noobs:
    Upgrade whomever you're comfy with.
    @OptimalOptimus_MV1 's list is for more advanced players as they need multiple factors and dupes to unleash their full potential.

@PancakeFace are you proficient at dodging (this game's different, it's a 3D arena with backsteps, dodges, swipes, positioning)?

Otherwise go for more entry-level yet effective bots till you get the hang of the mechanics.

Brawler: Primal (armor), Grimlock (purify, damage), Motormaster (pure damage). But they all need an awakening. Simplest brawler to use at the beginning is Grindor and MM.