Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Is he worth it?

I forged my 4 star OGP to my Megatron a while ago. I'm looking forward to upgrading G1 Bots atm. Is soundwave worth upgrading? He's duped as well

Is he worth it? 32 votes

Go for him!!
37%
MegatronXDatBoiPlayzYTGroundwaveBonesetterHUNGrimes79OptimalOptimus_MV1YoguiSilverZAPoison_RonnieLegen10FighterGirl28Furno54 12 votes
Wait for a better 5 star tech...
62%
TsunamiBeastdadGunz0Bntyhntr3232_billygovols1121893JIMMY_SABBumblebee_StingsSlayerSycko5KittenFoul_Smell1NightpathEdwardo76FirebotyorkdredSARGIS07VanyaPeny2953jjjjjjlp2 20 votes

Comments

• YoguiYogui Posts: 39
    Go for him!!
    I've been ussing him since a few months and I really like him. His sig is pretty useful and it doesn't need to be at high level to take advantage from it. If you have any other tech but unduped they're all pretty good without it. Rinox is one of the techs that doesn't shine at all in my opinion. Another one is SW: he has a pretty useful sig but it only has a 35% of trigger rate at max lvl, but his shock effect simultaneously with power drain is a unique hability. Mirage's sig is useful with sp1 and sp3, but the shield and the power rate are pretty good. Jetfire has his power and repair block and the parry shield, with pretty high shock damage at sp3 with 10 charges. Blaster has his amp charges that increase his shock damage and the interference, another unique hability. Wheeljack is useful unduped because you can heal him with constant sp3(in that case I prefer ussing it with power drain(you get the extra power along the battle and you can still cause shock or stun the oponent without defensive and offensive upgrades. Ratchet only needs beeing able to drain the oponent's power to be a perfect tech, but ther shock, the stun and the high heal hability are pretty cool. Hope this helps you
  • SlayerSlayer Posts: 1,085