Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

New basic 5*s

I just hope we can get 6 more basic 5*s
Brawler- Grimlock
Warrior- Hot Rod
Demolitions- Galvatron
Scout- Kickback
Tech- mirage
Tactician- Megatron

Comments

• SynthwaveSynthwave Posts: 1,012
    I would be very surprised if Mirage and Megatron made it to the next release pool.

Expect Dinobot and Soundwave instead.
  • Gunz0Gunz0 Posts: 2,949
    I’d rather see a 5* MV1 Prime instead, Grimlock is unusable without his signature ability
    Hot Rod is a good choice, I don’t have any good evade counters
    I’m not good at using Galvatron, but he’s still better than Waspinator and Mixmaster, Ramjet could be a second choice
    Kickback is a badass power control bot, I’d be glad to pull him, I also need that Enforcers synergy for Motormaster
    Mirage is awesome
    Megatron is great, Dinobot is a second choice, he hits really hard thanks to Swordmasters synergy
  • I reckon soundwave would be the better choice for tech
  • Austin555555Austin555555 Posts: 783
    I reckon soundwave would be the better choice for tech

Soundwave ion defense would be a major pain and if everyone had one, he would in one of the middle nodes for everyone
  • I reckon soundwave would be the better choice for tech

Soundwave ion defense would be a major pain and if everyone had one, he would in one of the middle nodes for everyone

First of all, would “everyone have one”? No it is a 5 star they aren’t the easiest to get and not easy to dupe

Second, how is he a pain. The only thing you have got to look out for is his heavies. His specials are easy to dodge and anyone can easily take him out. And if you are talking about his sig, like i said before, it is hard to dupe a five star and plus his sig isn’t annoying at all.