Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Transformers: Unicron - Event Discussion

OUR DARKEST HOUR HAS ARRIVED!

With the end of the G1 IDW Continuity almost upon us, there is one last story to tell. Coinciding with Transformers: Lost Light and Optimus Prime, Transformers: Unicron will conclude 13 years worth of narrative, achieving the longest running Transformers fiction ever!

If you’re keeping track and are interested, feel free to voice your opinions on the book below and celebrate! :)

NOTE: BE MINDFUL WHEN POSTING SPOILERS!
6fy1t1znmaju.jpeg
Tagged:

Comments

• Gunz0Gunz0 Posts: 2,949
    I just read all 3 current issues yesterday. I'm a newbie to IDW comic books, so I have 2 questions I want to ask the longtime fans.
    What is this?? How did the Eukarians become these:
    30y3z4kxfod3.jpg
    And so the Maximals are supposed to become Liege Maximo's spawns?
    What happened to Bumblebee? I thought he was killed by Shockwave in the Dark Cybertron event
  • BumblebeeBumblebee Posts: 581
    Gunz0 wrote: »
    I just read all 3 current issues yesterday. I'm a newbie to IDW comic books, so I have 2 questions I want to ask the longtime fans.
    30y3z4kxfod3.jpg
    What happened to Bumblebee? I thought he was killed by Shockwave in the Dark Cybertron event
    Think of it as a “Pretender Shell”. What you see there are the Eukarian’s true forms. They all seem to share a slight resemblance to their former master, Liege Maximo.
    Bumblebee never really died. After being sucked into the black hole, he remained in Infraspace (the limbo between life and death). It still hasn’t been revealed how he got out as Optimus Prime #22 hasn’t been released yet. We should find answers soon!
    Bumblebee wrote: »
    30y3z4kxfod3.jpg