Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

5* Tech to Rank Up

I'm stuck deciding between Shockwave (sig 30), Rhinox (sig 15) and Mirage (sig 3--only recently awakened) to beef up to R3. My main team for raids and missions is Bludgeon, Windblade, Tantrum/Dinobot. If I need a Demo, I use my 4* R5/50 Galvatron. I have used Shockwave, but with Rhinox recently duped again, and just now getting Mirage and awakening him, I'm open to taking either one. I'm decent with Shockwave and getting better. I enjoy Rhinox but I'm out of practice with him. Mirage is fun, even if I get beat, and was my first tech bot when I started playing and liked him even more when I learned how to control fights with his specials. I've been using Shockwave more--especially when I need to bring in Galvatron because of their synergy, but I don't mind putting him on the back burner if either of the others are better.

Any and all suggestions are appreciated!

Comments

• BrickT1973BrickT1973 Posts: 334
    I'm stuck deciding between Shockwave (sig 30), Rhinox (sig 15) and Mirage (sig 3--only recently awakened) to beef up to R3. My main team for raids and missions is Bludgeon, Windblade, Tantrum/Dinobot. If I need a Demo, I use my 4* R5/50 Galvatron. I have used Shockwave, but with Rhinox recently duped again, and just now getting Mirage and awakening him, I'm open to taking either one. I'm decent with Shockwave and getting better. I enjoy Rhinox but I'm out of practice with him. Mirage is fun, even if I get beat, and was my first tech bot when I started playing and liked him even more when I learned how to control fights with his specials. I've been using Shockwave more--especially when I need to bring in Galvatron because of their synergy, but I don't mind putting him on the back burner if either of the others are better.