Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Anniversary rewards

I guess if I just started playing these would be good. Anyone else think these are a little weak?
Tagged:

Comments

• Jazz444Jazz444 Posts: 2,021
    No those 2nd Anniversary rewards are nice 👍😊
  • Darm0kDarm0k Posts: 2,485
    Jazz444 wrote: »

^^^just started playing.
  • DonApisDonApis Posts: 544
    Its not the worst and not the best rewards.
  • DrShotgunDrShotgun Posts: 2,157
    edited March 2019
    We don't know what all were in for... remember last April all the extra stuff added NOT on the rewards list? The achievements alone were like Christmas.
    Have faith.
  • Mufc14Mufc14 Posts: 643
    DrShotgun wrote: »
    We don't know what all were in for... remember last April all the extra stuff added NOT on the rewards list? The achievements alone were like Christmas.
    Have faith.
    Oh my gosh if they do that again, it was a party.

• DrShotgunDrShotgun Posts: 2,157
    Mufc14 wrote: »
    DrShotgun wrote: »
    Have faith.
    Oh my gosh if they do that again, it was a party.

Yeah I was at work jumping around and squealing like an idiot school girl
  • BlackRazakBlackRazak Posts: 2,812
    Idiot school girls that're into Transformers.
    Unicorns.
  • Gunz0Gunz0 Posts: 2,949
    They're free, I take em'
    Darm0k wrote: »

^^^just started playing.

I’ve played for a year free rewards is free rewards

Congrats on just starting to play this game bud 👍
  • BaRdYaAmNBaRdYaAmN Posts: 1,506
    I still have my 5* Sig upgrades from last year, still waiting for someone I want to use them on...
  • KittenKitten Posts: 1,897
    They’re alright, can never complain about free stuff!
  • VoltronVoltron Posts: 998