Things That Made You Rage

2456

Comments

  • BaRdYaAmNBaRdYaAmN Posts: 1,370
    jbca7x627c1y.gif
  • I'm guessing this is the Anti "Things that make you YAAAAHOOIE" Thread.

    It’s a thread about

    5rvyw90uncly.gif

    In that case...
    9chj2jz0riap.gif

  • Austin555555Austin555555 Posts: 777
    u0rvrnftl6b9.png

    This

    Reason why is because he’s not good without that dupe and it will take me so dang long to get it
  • BlackRazakBlackRazak Posts: 2,376
    Didn't screen grab, but my last 4x 4*s have ALL been Hotrod.

    And 5* RNG regularly kicks me in the nuts (Latest):
    Grindor, Arcee, Hotrod, Hotrod, Arcee, Hotrod, Grindor

    When it comes to RNG,
    THIS IS MY CYBERTRONIAN SPIRIT ANIMAL
    alugccmyhrzx.jpg
  • My rage is fueled by the energon of a thousand fallen bots! Victims of the bugs plagued throughout the game. For example, during my Narrative Run on Expert Mode, my fight against Cyclonus starts with a small lag. When the lag stops, the next frame simply shows my poor Waspinator getting decked in the face. Those hits, those 3 simple hits, cost me the round... Speaking of Cyclonus, it grinds my gears whenever he is at the end of a power bar, as his A.I. commands him to get as close to the opponent as possible, so they can fall prey to his Dark Field. Clever A.I.

    Getting kicked out of the game in the middle of the battle is like a kick to the balls. And getting that occasional glitch in which the phone vibrates and my bot are unresponsive doesn't help either.
  • Bntyhntr3232_Bntyhntr3232_ Posts: 2,757
    I'm guessing this is the Anti "Things that make you YAAAAHOOIE" Thread.

    Basically
  • TechnobotTechnobot Posts: 436
    edited August 7
    u0rvrnftl6b9.png

    This

    Reason why is because he’s not good without that dupe and it will take me so dang long to get it

    When duped, Grim is a monster. Exhibit A:

    h1qb5li7nxdv.png

    He crushed Scorponok in this month’s Special Mission Expert Mode without any trouble.

    And I have a feeling the dupe is coming for you... sooner than you think.
  • Decimus234Decimus234 Posts: 382
    I'm guessing this is the Anti "Things that make you YAAAAHOOIE" Thread.

    It’s a thread about

    5rvyw90uncly.gif

    In that case...
    9chj2jz0riap.gif

    Is that a live action version of Atrocitus?
  • ScarredArachnid333ScarredArachnid333 Posts: 1,795
    edited August 8
    Decimus234 wrote: »
    I'm guessing this is the Anti "Things that make you YAAAAHOOIE" Thread.

    It’s a thread about

    5rvyw90uncly.gif

    In that case...
    9chj2jz0riap.gif

    Is that a live action version of Atrocitus?

    No, it's just him from Injustice 2.

    A live action Atrocitus would be awesome though. Especially after that.... accident of a film
  • KillMasterCKillMasterC Posts: 2,776
    Reason why is because he’s not good without that dupe and it will take me so dang long to get it
    And the sig's called Dino Rage?
  • Bazzatron1979Bazzatron1979 Posts: 210
    edited August 8
    zmeh1a21t4tl.png


    *sigh*
  • zmeh1a21t4tl.png


    *sigh*

    Why is UM like that? I thought kabam would have fixed it by now
  • BaRdYaAmNBaRdYaAmN Posts: 1,370
    Grendle... again...
    xin5ursx512c.png
    Is it too much for a new bot?
    (Rhetorical question)
  • Austin555555Austin555555 Posts: 777
    Decimus234 wrote: »
    I'm guessing this is the Anti "Things that make you YAAAAHOOIE" Thread.

    It’s a thread about

    5rvyw90uncly.gif

    In that case...
    9chj2jz0riap.gif

    Is that a live action version of Atrocitus?

    He looks like a demon from doom 2016
  • Bazzatron1979Bazzatron1979 Posts: 210
    BaRdYaAmN wrote: »
    Grendle... again...
    xin5ursx512c.png
    Is it too much for a new bot?
    (Rhetorical question)

    When 4* were the top bots, i got 5 grindors out of 6 pulls at one point

    Now Ultra Magnus haunts me instead.
  • BaRdYaAmNBaRdYaAmN Posts: 1,370
    BaRdYaAmN wrote: »
    Grendle... again...
    xin5ursx512c.png
    Is it too much for a new bot?
    (Rhetorical question)

    When 4* were the top bots, i got 5 grindors out of 6 pulls at one point

    Now Ultra Magnus haunts me instead.

    Different bots but the same pain, I feel you...
    ml9m8g6x8i18.jpg
  • Decimus234Decimus234 Posts: 382
    Decimus234 wrote: »
    I'm guessing this is the Anti "Things that make you YAAAAHOOIE" Thread.

    It’s a thread about

    5rvyw90uncly.gif

    In that case...
    9chj2jz0riap.gif

    Is that a live action version of Atrocitus?

    He looks like a demon from doom 2016

    Hey you’re right. He looks just like the Hell Knight.
  • RocsolidRocsolid Posts: 268
    Kitten wrote: »
    Bad 5☆ pulls

    o0y56a2xqsva.png

    That's a god bot ye know

    I’m more than happy to hear why.

    So far as I can see, you have to block out a beating to save up the buffs and power before unleashing SP3 and hoping for the best.

    Does mixmaster perform well at the highest levels , or does he get smashed up before he can bring the pain?

    There is no 'blocking out a beating'. When duped you time a block, the other bot is knocked back and it gives you a damage buff. If he is not in shieldmasters, by the time to reach sp2 you have 6 crit biffs and 3 to 4 damage buffs. Then you unleash the fury, or save to 6/6 and launch sp3. He does so much damage that he is on my sm master team at r4 unforged. Sp2 puts down 20-40k damage. I've seen the last hit go as high as 37k.
    He would be in my am team, but he doesnt fit.
  • ScarredArachnid333ScarredArachnid333 Posts: 1,795
    edited August 10
    When you wait so long for a fight only to get this:
    m6kghyaz8njc.png
    Then when the game freezes and it says this:
    1fb9gjln4p3d.png
    After waiting for 5 minutes, the fight finally continues, this time full of lag and despair. And once I finally manage to win the fight, this happens:
    j82srxncdbfv.png
    WHAT IN THE ACTUAL GOSHDANG HECK KABAM!!?!?!?
  • KittenKitten Posts: 1,692
    When you wait so long for a fight only to get this:
    m6kghyaz8njc.png
    Then when the game freezes and it says this:
    1fb9gjln4p3d.png
    After waiting for 5 minutes, the fight finally continues, this time full of lag and despair. And once I finally manage to win the fight, this happens:
    j82srxncdbfv.png
    WHAT IN THE ACTUAL GOSHDANG HECK KABAM!!?!?!?

    Language
  • Kitten wrote: »
    When you wait so long for a fight only to get this:
    m6kghyaz8njc.png
    Then when the game freezes and it says this:
    1fb9gjln4p3d.png
    After waiting for 5 minutes, the fight finally continues, this time full of lag and despair. And once I finally manage to win the fight, this happens:
    j82srxncdbfv.png
    WHAT IN THE ACTUAL GOSHDANG HECK KABAM!!?!?!?

    Language

    I'm offended
  • When you wait so long for a fight only to get this:
    m6kghyaz8njc.png
    Then when the game freezes and it says this:
    1fb9gjln4p3d.png
    After waiting for 5 minutes, the fight finally continues, this time full of lag and despair. And once I finally manage to win the fight, this happens:
    j82srxncdbfv.png
    WHAT IN THE ACTUAL GOSHDANG HECK KABAM!!?!?!?

    That happens to me too, except in arena. Ffs
  • BrickT1973BrickT1973 Posts: 334
    AI refusing to use specials
  • KittenKitten Posts: 1,692
    BrickT1973 wrote: »
    AI refusing to use specials

    I thought the AI's refusal to use specials in this game was bad.. then I played mcoc. Arena in that game just isnt playable...
  • SlayerSlayer Posts: 765
    When you think that your bot will be shooting range attack but then it ends up fighting the air with melee hits .
  • When your bot is in "melee" range so your bot throws a wimpy half-punch that's nowhere near your opponent and then they counter-attack you into the ground. It makes me wish there was a way to have a separate melee/ranged attack button, but I get why there's not.

    Also when you get your enemy to 1% and THAT'S when they decide to beat you down. Like I could take the same amount of damage over a regular fight and be fine but god forbid I get gigga rekt in the death throes of the enemy.
  • TimTheEnchanterTimTheEnchanter Posts: 21
    edited August 12
    When I start a raid and my bot list is empty because I forgot I had my raid bots tied up in a mission. Then I time out on the raid after trying to speed through the mission and the raid. As the final kick in the nuts my bots are locked out of raid for a while because of the timeout.
  • KittenKitten Posts: 1,692
    Refreshing away missions and getting sod all
  • These...
    fqg79hefe7cl.png
    etb8bq8b69g6.png
    kzx3cne4t30l.png
    fti4ya14xs49.png
    And this too...4mtfatmdd0zq.png


  • fqg79hefe7cl.png

    fti4ya14xs49.png

    I think we all feel this on a basis more regular than we'd like to admit to.....

    yuoprbtyyech.png
Sign In or Register to comment.