Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Who was your first 4 star? How?

I've been playing for about 2 months. I have many 2 star. Few 1 star. About 9 3 star. Still no 4 star. How do I get one? Who was your first and how did you get it.

Comments

• KillMasterCKillMasterC Posts: 3,105
    On the 6th month I got my Grindor from 4* crystal, thanks to Crystal Bounty. And the next is ... Grindor again! I only get 4* from 4* crystals with one exception (Ratchet from calendar-given Logical Crystal).
  • camaro57camaro57 Posts: 212
    On the 6th month I got my Grindor from 4* crystal, thanks to Crystal Bounty. And the next is ... Grindor again! I only get 4* from 4* crystals with one exception (Ratchet from calendar-given Logical Crystal).

How do I get high score on crystal bounty with 3 stars.
  • First 4 was 4* Bonecrusher. Then I pulled another Bonecrusher! I believe it was from a pbc crystal. He took me a long way. I worked, and put in many hours a day grinding... And I mean many! Now, I’m sitting quite comfortable. If you put the time in, eventually you will get over that hump. Everyone had to at one point. Good luck!
  • KillMasterCKillMasterC Posts: 3,105
    If you managed to get 30 maxed 3* bots, that's 10 teams, each gives 27k points, so that's 270K in 3 hours. 5 times a day you'll have 1.35 million, barely enough to hit 1-2%. That sounds really far. So you can aim at doing 600-700K to be eligible for 4 stars. It's hard for the moment, but it won't be hard in 1-2 months if you keep playing. As we all pray Kabam to bring back the very missed milestones.

• Gunz0Gunz0 Posts: 2,949
    My first 4* bot is Bludgeon, I got him from a featured crystal I bought from the raid store
  • xxerexxxxerexx Posts: 96