Home General Discussion
The Transformers Forged to Fight community has officially moved to Discord. For all the latest news and updates, join us here!

Chrono-Vector: Grimlock Saves the Day!

Comments

• SlayerSlayer Posts: 1,085
    Manthro wrote: »
    Gunz0 wrote: »
    I got someone I wanted anyway!
    64ysrgu4tepx.jpg
    Thank you kabam for an amazing event!
    Welcome to the Shockwave club

I'm still waiting for someone to join me in the Mixmaster club:

ivc7we5t78vm.png

Only 1.2k attack ratings? That guy is r4
    Something just doesn't add up tbh
  • KittenKitten Posts: 1,897
    Slayer wrote: »
    64ysrgu4tepx.jpg

ivc7we5t78vm.png

Low attack but with acid applied he crits for almost all hits
  • Bi1b0BagginsBi1b0Baggins Posts: 1,049
    edited June 2019
    64ysrgu4tepx.jpg

ivc7we5t78vm.png

3va0vo8fv22e.jpg

I fixed it.
    64ysrgu4tepx.jpg

ivc7we5t78vm.png

3va0vo8fv22e.jpg

I fixed it.

God of tftf.
  • Job4abotJob4abot Posts: 40
    So I’m pretty new to the game, several months, I have some decent bots and some decent skills but I’ve tried several times on expert and I keep getting steamrolled by special 3. I feel like if it didnt power up so fast I might be able to beat him with 4k megatron and 3k galvatron. Trying to bait them but they’re so aggressive....way more than looks in nightskies videos lol. Feel like I’m getting hosed
    Job4abot wrote: »
    So I’m pretty new to the game, several months, I have some decent bots and some decent skills but I’ve tried several times on expert and I keep getting steamrolled by special 3. I feel like if it didnt power up so fast I might be able to beat him with 4k megatron and 3k galvatron. Trying to bait them but they’re so aggressive....way more than looks in nightskies videos lol. Feel like I’m getting hosed

If you’re talking about the power flow path it is really difficult I’d say just be patient or use power control bots if you have any
  • ManthroManthro Posts: 2,752
    64ysrgu4tepx.jpg